620036, Ekaterinburg,
23, Soboleva street, tel.: +7 (343) 223-26-44, 223-26-45
Review score booking.com
8,5
Very good
139 reviews

Rooms in the apartment hotel with a sauna for rent in Yekaterinburg

Price from 13.000 rub. per month.

Address: Ekaterinburg city, 6, Udel’naya street, VIZ district

Renting a one-room apartment from the owner will cost you 13,000 rubles per month. In this case, the owner undertakes to pay utility bills, the Internet and parking.

You can specify the information by the following phone numbers:

+7 (343) 319-12-02, 357-02-69.

Price from 17.000 rub. per month.

Address: Ekaterinburg city, 23, Sukhodolskaya street, VIZ district

Renting a one-room apartment from the owner will cost you 17,000 rubles per month. In this case, the owner undertakes to pay utility bills, the Internet and parking.

You can specify the information by the following phone numbers:

+7 932-608-11-26.

Do you need housing in Yekaterinburg? For one day or for a long trip? Or maybe you want to rent an apartment with a sauna at your side to live, and relax at the same time? Then you made the right choice, looking at the site of the Hotel Complex Sibir! At your service rooms and apartments for any period (daily or more), while for a very modest fee. We offer you to rent a full-fledged apartment for only 13,000 rubles a month (economy option). You can also rent a little more comfortable housing (with a kitchen and a washing machine), but it will cost a little more.

What is included in the terms of renting an apartment

Hotel Sibir is located in Yekaterinburg in an ecologically clean area, the Shirokaya Rechka district (VIZ). At your service fresh air, picturesque green surroundings and direct routes of buses and taxis to the city center. Travel time is only 15-20 minutes by car. In the hotel you can not only rent an apartment, you will also have no problems with the sauna and restaurant. You will be provided with food and rest in comfortable conditions at any time.

Apartments and rooms in our hotel are equipped with modern comfortable furniture: a wardrobe, a bed, an armchair, a coffee table. At your disposal, there will also be a refrigerator, a TV, a bathroom with a shower and Wi-Fi. In addition, we take care of all the troubles associated with cleaning the apartment you rented, replacing consumables, changing bed linen, etc.

The cost of renting a one-room apartment already includes the costs of utilities, Internet access and the cost of parking your car in our territory. We will ensure the safety of your property through the security service, and the maintenance is carried out by friendly smiling maids.

If you do not have time after a hard day to prepare your own food, we will be happy to see you in the restaurant of the Hotel Sibir. Here you will find an excellent menu with Russian cuisine, where dishes are prepared according to old recipes, and flavors gently tickle your nose, stirring your appetite. Hearty and inexpensive – this is the principle of our chefs! And the cost of food in our restaurant will delight you.

In addition, if you need to relax properly, then we recommend renting an apartment with a sauna next door, so that every evening you can plunge into hot steam and really get away from everyday worries. Here you can enjoy a modern stove that can turn a sauna into a Finnish or Russian sauna, whichever you like best.

Hotel Sibir and our staff are glad to see you at the addresses: Ekaterinburg, Udel’naya street, 6 and 23 Sukhodolskaya street.

CALL ME
+
Call me!

620036, Екатеринбург,
ул. Соболева, 23, тел.: +7 (343) 223-26-44, +7 (343) 223-26-45;
ул. Удельная 6, тел: +7 (343) 357-02-69.

Квартиры в гостинице недорого

Cтоимость от 13.000 руб. в месяц.

Адрес: город Екатеринбург, улица Удельная, дом 6, район ВИЗ.

Аренда однокомнатной квартиры от собственника обойдётся Вам 13.000 рублей в месяц. При этом собственник берёт на себя оплату коммунальных платежей, Интернета и парковки.

Уточнить информацию можно по номерам:
+7 (343) 319-12-02, 357-02-69.

Вам нужно жилье в Екатеринбурге? На время командировки или еще дольше? А может быть, вы хотите снять квартиру с сауной под боком, чтобы жить, отдыхать и расслабляться одновременно? Тогда вы сделали правильный выбор, заглянув на сайт гостиничного комплекса Сибирь! К вашим услугам номера и квартиры на любой срок, при этом за весьма скромную плату. Арендовать полноценную квартиру мы предлагаем вам всего за 13000 рублей в месяц (эконом-вариант). Вы можете снять также чуть более благоустроенное жилье (с кухней и стиральной машиной), но оно обойдется чуть дороже.

Что входит в условия аренды квартиры

Гостиница Сибирь находится в Екатеринбурге в экологически чистом районе Широкая речка (ВИЗ). К вашем услугам свежий воздух, живописные зеленые окрестности и прямые маршруты автобусов и маршрутных такси до центра города. Время в пути — всего 15-20 минут на автомобиле. В отеле вы можете не только снять квартиру, с сауной и рестораном у вас также не возникнет проблем. Вы будете обеспечены питанием и отдыхом в комфортных условиях в любое время.

Квартиры и номера в нашей гостинице укомплектованы современной удобной мебелью: шкаф, кровать, кресло, журнальный столик. В вашем распоряжении также окажутся холодильник, телевизор, санузел с душевой кабиной. Кроме того, мы берем на себя все хлопоты, связанные с уборкой в арендованной вами квартире, заменой расходных материалов, сменой постельного белья и т.д.

В стоимость аренды однокомнатной квартиры уже включены расходы на коммунальные услуги, доступ к сети Интернет и стоимость парковки вашего автомобиля на нашей территории. Мы обеспечим сохранность вашего имущества благодаря службе охраны, а обслуживание осуществляют приветливые улыбчивые горничные.

Если у вас нет времени после тяжелого рабочего дня готовить себе еду, мы будем рады видеть вас в ресторане гостиницы Сибирь. Здесь вас ждет отличное меню с русской кухней, где блюда готовятся по старинным рецептам, а ароматы нежно щекочут ваш нос, возбуждая аппетит. Сытно и недорого — вот принцип работы наших поваров! И стоимость питания в нашем ресторане вас приятно порадует.

Кроме того, если вам необходимо хорошенько расслабиться, то рекомендуем вам снять квартиру с сауной под боком, чтобы каждый вечер можно было окунуться в горячий пар и по-настоящему отстраниться от ежедневных забот. Здесь к вашим услугам современная печь, которая может превратить сауну в финскую или русскую баню, кому как больше нравится.

Гостиница Сибирь и наши сотрудники рады видеть вас по адресу: г. Екатеринбург, ул.Удельная, дом 6.