620036, Ekaterinburg,
23, Soboleva street, tel.: +7 (343) 223-26-44, 223-26-45
Review score booking.com
8,5
Very good
139 reviews

Superior one-room suite (from 2000 rub. for 12 hours)

Your Reservation
Check In
Nights
Check Out
Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children

Superior one-room suite (from 2000 rub. for 12 hours)

Start FromPrice: 2,500.00 rub. / Night
Bed
Max People2
ViewForest
Room Size20 m²
WifiYes
Room ServiceYes

A superior suite of 20 m² is designed for one or two people. This is a spacious, bright forest view room in which you will be calm and comfortable. The room is equipped with everything necessary for comfortable living:

  • double bed;
  • wardrobe;
  • desk;
  • fridge;
  • plasma TV;
  • carafe for water;
  • Wi-Fi.

 

This is the best option in terms of a price-quality ratio of the services offered, a good offer for people traveling on business or a tour of Ekaterinburg. After a busy day, you can relax on a comfortable bed, watch a TV program, connect with relatives or colleagues using high-speed Internet, which works steadily throughout the hotel.

Advantages

In the room of an improved layout design, there is enough space for the free accommodation of two people. There is a silent mini bar fridge in which you can store food and drinks. The bathroom is equipped with a modern shower, sink, and toilet. Room cleaning is carried out regularly. In all the rooms of our hotel, a fresh renovation has been made and new furniture has been installed.

Homemade food

The problem of finding a good restaurant or a cafe faced by many guests from hotels. Despite the fact that most hotels have their own cafes to serve the residents, the prices there are too high. At the same time, the quality of food leaves much to be desired.

Guests of our hotel are not familiar with such problems. Sibir Restaurant offers a variety of dishes of national Russian cuisine, prepared according to old recipes. These are simple but very tasty dishes, for the preparation of which organic products grown on local farms are used. In the restaurant, there is only fresh food and reasonable prices.

Sauna with a swimming pool

A visit to the sauna helps to relax, to bring thoughts in order, dropping the burden of problems accumulated during the day. If you are tired after a busy day, or you have a serious event ahead, then a sauna with a swimming pool is what you need to restore physical and spiritual strength. Despite the presence in the room of an improved layout of a modern shower stall, many of our guests prefer the sauna.

Convenient location

Hotel Sibir is located far from noisy streets. This is an ecologically clean area with good air and lots of greenery. From the window of an improved room, the forest is visible. Regardless of the remote location of the hotel, getting to the city center is very easy. A trip by car or public transport will take only 15-20 minutes.

CALL ME
+
Call me!

Logo SibHotel
Гостиничный комплекс Сибирь
620036, Екатеринбург,
ул. Соболева, 23, тел.: +7 (343) 223-26-44,+7 (343) 223-26-45
ул. Удельная 6, тел: +7 (343) 357-02-69
Оценка booking.com
8,4
Очень хорошо
113 отзыва

Однокомнатный улучшенный (от 2000 руб. за 12 часов)

Забронируйте номер
Дата заезда
ночь
Дата выезда
Номеров
Номер 1
Гостей

Однокомнатный улучшенный (от 2000 руб. за 12 часов)

Цена: 2 500 руб. / ночь
Для2 гостей максимум
ВидЛес
Площадь20 м²
WiFiЕсть
Обслуживание в номереДа
Улучшенный двухместный номер площадью 20 м² рассчитана на проживание одного или двух человек. Это просторная, светлая комната с видом на лес, в которой вам будет спокойно и уютно. Номер оснащен всем необходимым для комфортного проживания:
  • Двуспальная кровать;
  • шкаф для хранения одежды;
  • письменный стол;
  • холодильник;
  • плазменный телевизор;
  • графин для воды;
  • Wi-Fi.
Это оптимальный вариант по соотношению стоимости и качества предлагаемых услуг, хорошее предложение для людей, совершающих деловую или туристическую поездку по Екатеринбургу. После напряженного дня вы сможете отдохнуть, на удобной кровати, посмотреть телевизионную передачу, связаться с родственниками или сослуживцами с помощью высокоскоростного интернета, который стабильно работает на всей территории гостиницы.

Преимущества

В номере улучшенной планировки достаточно места для свободного размещения двух человек. Есть бесшумный холодильник – фригобар, в котором можно хранить еду и напитки. Санузел оборудован современной душевой кабиной, раковиной и унитазом. Уборка помещения проводится регулярно. Во всех номерах нашей гостиницы сделан свежий ремонт и установлена новая мебель.

Домашняя еда

С проблемой поиска хорошего ресторана или кафе сталкиваются многие постояльцы отелей. Несмотря на то что большинство гостиниц имеет собственные кафе для обслуживания проживающих, цены там завышены. При этом качество питания оставляет желать лучшего. Гостям нашей гостиницы такие проблемы незнакомы. Ресторан Сибирь предлагает множество блюд национальной русской кухни, приготовленных по старинным рецептам. Это простые, но очень вкусные блюда, для приготовления которых используются экологически чистые продукты, выращенные на местных фермерских хозяйствах. В ресторане только свежая пища и демократичные цены.

Сауна с бассейном

Посещение сауны помогает расслабиться, привести мысли в порядок сбросив груз накопившихся за день проблем. Если вы устали после напряженного дня, или вам предстоит серьезное мероприятие, то посещение сауны с бассейном — это то, что вам необходимо для восстановления физических и духовных сил. Несмотря на наличие в номере улучшенной планировки современной душевой кабины многие наши гости предпочитают именно сауну.

Удобное расположение

Гостиница Сибирь расположена вдалеке от шумных улиц. Это экологический чистый район с хорошим воздухом и большим количеством зеленых насаждений. Из окна номера улучшенной планировки виден лес. Невзирая на отдаленной расположение гостиницы добраться до центра города очень легко. Поездка на автомобиле или городском транспорте займет всего лишь 15-20 минут.
Яндекс.Метрика
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!