620036, Ekaterinburg,
23, Soboleva street, tel.: +7 (343) 223-26-44, 223-26-45
Review score booking.com
8,5
Very good
139 reviews

Superior two-room suite (from 2500 rub. for 12 hours)

Your Reservation
Check In
Nights
Check Out
Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children

Superior two-room suite (from 2500 rub. for 12 hours)

Start FromPrice: 3,500.00 rub. / Night
Bed
Max People4
ViewForest
Room Size45 m²
WifiYes
Room ServiceYes

A two-room suite with all conveniences includes a sofa, a coffee table, a wardrobe, a table for luggage, a desk with a mini bar fridge, a double bed, a plasma TV, a tray with a carafe and cups. In the San node: shower, sink and toilet, bidet.

Superior two-room suite

Ekaterinburg is a very beautiful city, which is the largest cultural and educational center. There are many attractions and educational institutions, so hotel rooms are always in demand. Especially, such as a superior two-room suite in the Sibir hotel with a view of the forest, with an area of 45 m2. It accommodates up to 4 guests. The rooms are spacious, bright, comfortable. For a comfortable stay room equipped with everything you need:

  • Sofa;
  • Desk with mini bar fridge;
  • Luggage table;
  • Wardrobe;
  • Coffee table;
  • Plasma TV;
  •  Wifi;
  • A tray with a carafe and glasses;
  • Bathroom with shower, toilet, sink, and bidet.

Rent a two-room suite in the hotel and relax with comfort

We recommend renting a two-room suite for those who love the quality-price ratio. Deciding to rent a deluxe two-room suite, you will be surprised that the price of booking is quite affordable. Despite this, the quality of service is at a very high level. Here you really take a break from the bustle of the city. If you need to phone your family or colleagues, chat on social networks – wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel. And if you get tired of sitting in the room, you can go for a walk and enjoy the Siberian nature, inhale the scent of forest trees.

Advantages

The room is spacious, after repair, with new furniture, with an improved layout, designed for 4 people. From the window a magnificent view of the forest. The refrigerator is modern, so it works silently. The bathroom is equipped with everything necessary for hygiene.

Restaurant and Sauna

It is important for a resting person to take a two-room or one-room suite, and relax from the bustle. And this means that not only rest from noise and dust, but rest should also be the maximum. The hotel has a restaurant where you can taste the masterpieces of chefs. No need to go to the store, buy groceries and cook. The restaurant serves home-style, very tasty. You can also visit the sauna, which will set the vivacity, relaxation and good mood. This is a real vacation: a comfortable room, delicious food, clean air, and a sauna!

Convenient location and clean air

Our hotel offers a two-room suite for those who wish to relax in a purely ecological area. You probably, like many of our guests, live and work in a city or village where there is no clean air. The two-room suite is located in the hotel in the forest part of the city. There is a lot of greenery and trees, the air is clean and healthy. However, despite the remote location, you will reach the city center in just 15 minutes by car.

 

CALL ME
+
Call me!

620036, Екатеринбург,
ул. Соболева, 23, тел.: +7 (343) 223-26-44, +7 (343) 223-26-45.
101hotels.com рекомендует Сибирь Оценка booking.com
8,6
Потрясающе
343 отзыва

Двухкомнатный улучшенный (от 2500 руб. за 12 часов)

Ваше Бронирование
Дата заезда
Ночей
Дата выезда
Номера
Номер 1
Взрослые
Дети

Двухкомнатный улучшенный (от 2500 руб. за 12 часов)

Цена отЦена: 3 500,00 руб. / Ночь
Кровать
Макс. кол-во человек4
ВидЛес
Площадь комнаты45 м²
Wi-FiЕсть
Уборка номераДа

Включает в себя все удобства: диван, журнальный стол, шкаф, стол для багажа, стол письменный с фригобаром, двуспальную кровать, плазменный телевизор, поднос с графином и стаканчиками. В санузле: душевая кабинка, раковина и туалет, биде.

Улучшенный двухкомнатный номер

Екатеринбург – очень красивый город, который является крупнейшим культурно-образовательным центром. Здесь много достопримечательностей и учебных заведений, поэтому услуги отелей всегда востребованы. Приглашаем Вас в улучшенный двухкомнатный номер гостиницы «Сибирь» с видом на лес, с площадью 45 м2. Он вмещает в себя до 4х гостей. Комнаты просторные, светлые, уютные. Здесь есть всё необходимое для комфортного пребывания:

  • Диван;
  • Письменный стол с фригобаром;
  • Стол для багажа;
  • Шкаф;
  • Журнальный столик;
  • Плазменный телевизор;
  • Беспроводной интернет;
  • Поднос с графином и стаканами;
  • Санузел с душевой кабинкой, туалетом, раковиной и биде.

Отдых с комфортом

Снять двухкомнатные апартаменты мы рекомендуем тем, кто любит соотношение качество/цена. Решив снять люкс номер двухкомнатный, Вы удивитесь, что цена бронирования достаточно доступная. При этом качество обслуживания на высшем уровне. Здесь Вы действительно отдохнете от городской суеты. Если необходимо созвониться с родными или коллегами, пообщаться в социальных сетях – беспроводной интернет доступен на всей территории гостиницы. А если надоест сидеть в номере, можно выйти прогуляться и насладиться уральской природой, вдохнуть аромат леса, деревьев.

Преимущества

Апартаменты просторные, после ремонта, с новой меблировкой, с улучшенной планировкой, рассчитаны на 4 человека. Из окна великолепный вид на лес. Холодильник современный, поэтому работает бесшумно. Санузел оснащен всем необходимым для гигиенических процедур

Ресторан и сауна

Отдыхающему человеку важно снять комнату и расслабиться, что значит не только дистанцироваться от шума и пыли, отдых должен быть максимальный. В гостинице есть ресторан, где Вы можете отведать шедевры поваров. Не нужно идти в магазин, покупать продукты и готовить. В ресторане готовят по-домашнему, очень вкусно. Также можно посетить сауну, которая даст заряд бодрости, релакса и хорошего настроения. Вот это настоящий отдых: комфортное жильё, вкусная еда, чистый воздух и сауна!

Удобное расположение и экологически чистый воздух

Наша гостиница находится в экологически чистом районе. Вы, наверняка, как и многие наши постояльцы, живете и работаете в городе или населенном пункте, где нет чистого воздуха. Предлагаемые вам комнаты находится в гостинице, расположенной в лесной части города. Здесь много зелени, деревьев, воздух чистейший и оздоравливающий. При этом несмотря на отдаленное расположение, на машине до города Вы доберетесь всего за 15 минут.

 

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!